Club Officers Present & Past
E Mail Addresses
 Steve Koebcke,
President
koebckesteve@gmail.com

 Brian Cairns,
Vice President
Ryehillroad@aol.com

William Bartholomew (Bart),
Secretary/Treasurer
bartb333@yahoo.com,


 William Guthrie (Bill),

Past President

wguthrie744@comcast.net

 

 Paul-Anthony Dudzinski (Paul),
Past Vice President
padudzinski@gmail.com


Dick Swandby
Past Secretary/Treasurer
grayswan1@comcast.net

 

Members


Steve Altman
saltman9@verizon.net
Lana Blaskovich
lananews@aol.com

Steve Gallo

saglawyer@hotmail.com
Ron Gruber
toytrainz@aol.com

Gil DiStefano
gillesdistefano@yahoo.com
Rich Dominguez
dominguez138@optonline.net
Myron Goley
mygo123@aol.com
Bob Chernow
chernsly5@aol.com
Pat Gaynor
pgaynor002@msn.com
Mark S Rushwald
msr@rushwald.com
Margo Reynolds
margowr@verizon.net 
JJ O'Shaunesey
Tony Calvano
tonster46@aol.com
Dick Swandby
grayswan1@comcast.net

           

           


H. Elsa Lin
elsalin@att.net

Joseph Lamela-Macchia

joelamacchia5@verizon.net
Gary Moll
gmoll@optonline.net
Roger Trepanier

       rltrep@yahoo.com
Marco Lopez

  design@marcohafid.com
Carolyn & Phil Carr
caramw@verizon.net
Brian Cairns
Ryehillroad@aol.com
Bob Furnback
metedecat@aol.com
Bill Muldowney
muldbil@yahoo.com

Joe Troianiello
joetroy282@yahoo.com
Rusty Prusakowski
sarge06@icloud.com
Keith Huettemann
KRHuettemann@aol.com
Thomas Czernik
czernikthomas@gmail.com

Anthony Montana
tonym624@yahoo.com